We collect user data to improve our website. By using this website, you consent to processing your data. Click here, to learn more.
Accept
History
Delimobil appeared in Moscow in April 2015. At the very start, the fleet consisted of 100 cars, with the travel area that was quite small by today’s standards.

The co-founders of Delimobil were Russian-Italian entrepreneur Vincenzo Trani and his business partner Stanislav Groshov.
Carsharing began to develop actively as a new type of mobility the same year. It received the support of the city authorities, including preferential parking payment terms. Delimobil became one of the first participants in the "Moscow Carsharing" program.
2015
In 2016, the company held a lot of offline marketing events to attract new users and convey to them why carsharing is convenient. At the same time, the car fleet was being replenished. By the end of the year, it consisted of 900 cars. Along with the number of cars, the maintenance expertise was increasing as well.

The same year, new tariffs appeared in Delimobil. A morning one with a fixed rate of 3 rubles per minute increased the utilization of the car fleet, and a lot of new users were able to become familiar with the service. Then the first daily rentals were added.
2016
In 2017, Delimobil launched its own fleet management infrastructure, which became the foundation for increasing the efficiency of operational processes.

The regional expansion began the same year — three new cities appeared on the map of presence. Cars could be rented in St. Petersburg, Ufa and Nizhny Novgorod. The rate scale for each of them was different, taking into account the average standard of living and the cost of travel by other means of transport. For new users, Delimobil introduced promotional tariffs, starting from 20 to 40 free minutes.

The product continued to develop. It became possible to sign up directly through the app (without visiting the office or calling a courier, as before).

By the end of the year, the size of the fleet increased to 2 000 cars.
2017
In 2018, Delimobil appeared in Yekaterinburg, Samara, Novosibirsk, and Krasnodar.

At the same time, the deal to take over Anytime was completed. It was the first carsharing service in Russia, launched in 2012. This allowed Delimobil to become the leader in terms of car fleet size on the Russian market.

Anytime stopped working as a carsharing service, but continued to develop under a long-term leasing model under a new brand — Anytime Prime. Users of the new service could rent cars of business and premium segment by subscription.

Anytime Prime LLC is still a separate legal entity and is part of the Delimobil Holding along with Carsharing Russia LLC. By 2022, the customer base of the Anytime Prime service would reach almost 400 000 users, and the fleet will include many brands, including Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi, Maserati, Porsche, and Lexus.

By the end of 2018, the Delimobil fleet had more than 5,000 cars. At the same time, we started the rebranding: now our cars could be recognized by bright mint and white highlights, which were added to the former grayish-red colour scheme. The orange steering wheel disappeared from the logo.
2018
This year, we continued to actively build up the fleet. In 2019, the number of cars doubled to 10,000. The growth of demand and brand recognition further enhanced the development of our business.

In 2019, we redesigned the mobile application. This was an important moment in the development of the product. The redesigned application included fixed tariffs, a unique for the market subscription "Travel Pass" and other new options. A software for Delimobil fleet management Guido application was launched.

The same year, we launched the B2B branch. Tula was added to the list of cities of presence.
2019
In 2020, Delimobil was forced to suspend operations for two months due to legislative restrictions on carsharing related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Some restrictions continued to operate even later. During this period, Delimobil switched to delivery. The company offered its fleet to retailers and dark stores that did not have their own fleet at the time or if they needed to scale up urgently. In a few months, the couriers delivered about 350 000 orders on our cars.

Despite the pandemic, Delimobil continued to actively expand its fleet, and by the end of the year, it consisted of more than 14 000 cars.

In addition to delivery, we launched several new projects in 2020:

  • Identity verification technology when signing up in the app to block attempts of unauthorized access to accounts;
  • The possibility of long-distance car rental for travel;
  • Smart pricing and customer scoring algorithm.

In the same year, the Delimobil app became the most downloaded among carsharing apps worldwide (based on App Annie data).

We have always competed with personal transportation. Our global goal is to reduce the number of personal cars and increase the number of carsharing vehicles. We launched the service primarily to free the roads and parking spaces and to make the city cleaner. We encourage people to give up at least a second car in the family. In fact, we are pursuing this mission even now.

— Stanislav Groshov.

In August 2020, Delimobil changed the access criteria for drivers. It became possible to book cars regardless of experience: immediately after getting a driving licence, adult users could continue practising their driving skills. The new access criteria affected all cities, except Moscow (in the capital it existed in a test mode). This change was the change of Delimobil’s social mission to enhance the culture of responsible driving. At the same time, the company started cooperating with the largest local driving schools and received over 40 000 new users.

In the same year, a new drive-in format was launched amid restrictions on offline events. For the entire month of July, service users came in delimobiles to the free drive-in movie theater in Moscow. In two months, more than 5,000 people attended this type of event. This confirms the growing trend for non-standard brand presence — Delimobil has become associated not only with the classic carsharing service, which gave the company additional value and was reflected in its business results.
2020
In 2021, the company continued its active development. Leadership in the Moscow carsharing market was achieved (44%, according to the Moscow Department of Transport*). The size of Delimobil’s fleet had grown to 19.3 thousand cars by the end of the year. A new class appeared among them — the Ford Transit, meaning that trucks became part of carsharing.
In the same year, Delimobil opened in Kazan and relaunched in Rostov-on-Don.

The company continued to actively work on increasing the operational efficiency of the business, which had a positive impact on its financial results. Adjusted EBITDA margin was 21%. At the same time, the corporate governance within the Holding was developing, we elaborated numerous corporate governance policies and the hotline for internal and external requests was launched.

In 2021, the first ESG report of Delimobil Holding was released, demonstrating its high social contribution to the development of the country’s transport system by providing affordable means of personal mobility to its residents.

We are very proud that we launched carsharing several years ago. Many people told us that it was impossible and that we wouldn’t make it. However, I have always believed in this country and its possibilities. I always knew that Moscow was the ideal platform for launching the most innovative services in the world.

— Vincenzo Trani

* According to the number of trips as of August 2021
2021
The appearance of electric cars in the fleet became a major event at the beginning of the year. Tesla Model 3 electric cars became available to our users in Moscow.

In spring, Delimobil carried out a large-scale update of the mobile application, relaunching the rate grid. The existing tariffs were replenished with tariffs starting from two hours and up to seven days with mileage. The users could select the number of included kilometres for their trip themselves.

At the moment, Delimobil together with the companies included in the Holding provides the only carsharing service in Russia that manages its fleet independently and provides services for repairs, maintenance, washing, refuelling.

The Company continues to be the leader of the carsharing market in Moscow, the city with the largest carsharing market in the world. Delimobil shows steady growth in revenue, operating metrics, and profitability in 2019-2021. This became possible thanks to a strong top management team led by the founders of the business.
2022
Carsharing Russia LLC,
BC «Lefort»,
27 Electrozavodskaya St., building 1а

Мы собираем пользовательские данные для улучшения работы сайта. Используя сайт, вы подтверждаете согласие на их обработку. Нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать больше
Согласен(а)
История развития
Делимобиль появился в апреле 2015 года в Москве. На самом старте парк состоял из 100 автомобилей. А зона поездок по современным меркам была совсем небольшой.

Сооснователи Делимобиля — русско-итальянский предприниматель Винченцо Трани и его партнер по бизнесу Станислав Грошов.

В этом же году каршеринг, как новый вид мобильности, начал активно развиваться. Направление получило поддержку городских властей, в том числе льготные условия оплаты парковок. Делимобиль стал одним из первых участников программы «Московский каршеринг».
2015
В 2016-м компания провела много маркетинговых офлайн-мероприятий, чтобы привлечь новых пользователей и обучить, чем удобен каршеринг. Параллельно пополнялся автопарк. К концу года он состоял из 900 машин. А вместе с количеством автомобилей выросла и экспертиза по их обслуживанию.

В этом же году в Делимобиле появились новые тарифы. Утренний — с фиксированной ставкой 3 рубля в минуту, — благодаря которому повысилась утилизация автопарка, и многие новые пользователи смогли познакомиться с сервисом. А следом добавились и первые суточные аренды.
2016
В 2017 году в Делимобиле запустилась собственная инфраструктура управления автопарком, что стало фундаментом для повышения эффективности операционных процессов.

В этом же году началась региональная экспансия — на карте присутствия появились три новых города. Машины теперь можно было брать в Санкт-Петербурге, Уфе и Нижнем Новгороде. Тарифная сетка для каждого из них была своя с учетом среднего уровня жизни и стоимости поездок на других видах транспорта. Для новых пользователей Делимобиль внедрял промотарифы с 20–40 бесплатными минутами.

Продолжилось и развитие продукта. Появилась возможность зарегистрироваться прямо через приложение (без посещения офиса или вызова курьера, как было раньше).

К концу года размер автопарка вырос до 2 тысяч машин.
2017
В 2018 году Делимобиль появился в Екатеринбурге, Самаре, Новосибирске и Краснодаре.

Тогда же была завершена сделка по поглощению сервиса Anytime — первого каршеринга в России, запущенного в 2012 году. Это позволило Делимобилю стать лидером по размеру автопарка на российском рынке.

Anytime прекратил работу как каршеринг, но продолжил развиваться по модели долгосрочной аренды уже под новым брендом — Anytime Prime. Пользователи нового сервиса смогли брать машины бизнес- и премиум-сегмента по подписке.

Компания ООО «Энитайм» и сейчас является отдельным юридическим лицом и входит в состав Холдинга Делимобиль наряду с ООО «Каршеринг Руссия». К 2022 году клиентская база сервиса Anytime Prime достигнет почти 400 тысяч пользователей, а в автопарке будет множество марок, в том числе Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi, Maserati, Porsche, Lexus.

К концу 2018 года парк Делимобиля насчитывал больше 5 тысяч машин. Тогда же произошел ребрендинг: теперь наши машины можно было узнать по ярким мятным и белым акцентам, которые добавились к прежней серо-рыжей гамме. А из логотипа исчез оранжевый руль.
2018
В этом году продолжилось активное наращивание парка. За 2019-й количество машин удвоилось и достигло 10 тысяч. Этому способствовал рост спроса и узнаваемости бренда.

В 2019 году состоялся редизайн мобильного приложения. Это стало важным моментом в развитии продукта. В обновленном приложении появились фиксированные тарифы, уникальный для рынка абонемент «Проездной» и другие новые опции. Запустилось приложение Guido — программное обеспечение для управления автопарком Делимобиля.

В том же году произошел запуск B2B-направления. А к списку городов присутствия добавилась Тула.
2019
В 2020 году Делимобиль был вынужден приостановить работу на два месяца в связи с законодательными ограничениями для каршеринга, связанными с пандемией COVID-19. А некоторые из них продолжали действовать и позднее. Во время этого периода Делимобиль переключился на доставку. Компания предложила свой автопарк ретейлерам и дарксторам, у которых на тот момент не было своего парка или его нужно было срочно масштабировать. За несколько месяцев курьеры доставили на делимобилях около 350 тысяч заказов.
Несмотря на пандемию, Делимобиль продолжил активно наращивать парк, и к концу года он состоял из более чем 14 тысяч машин.

Помимо доставки, в 2020-м запустилось еще нескольких новых проектов:
  • технология верификации личности при регистрации в приложении, позволяющая блокировать попытки несанкционированного доступа к аккаунтам;
  • возможность междугородней аренды машин для путешествий;
  • алгоритм умного ценообразования и скоринга клиентов.

В этом же году приложение Делимобиль стало самым скачиваемым среди каршеринговых приложений по всему миру (на основе данных App Annie).

Мы всегда конкурировали с личным транспортом. Наша глобальная задача — сократить количество личных автомобилей и увеличить число каршеринговых. И сервис мы запускали в первую очередь, чтобы разгрузить дороги и парковочные места и сделать город чище. Стимулировали людей как минимум отказываться от второго автомобиля в семье. В принципе, эту миссию мы выполняем до сих пор.

— Станислав Грошов

В августе 2020-го Делимобиль изменил критерии доступа для водителей. Бронировать машины стало возможно вне зависимости от стажа: сразу после получения прав совершеннолетние пользователи смогли продолжать практиковать навыки вождения. Новые критерии доступа затронули все города, кроме Москвы (в столице — в тестовом режиме). Это изменение — воплощение социальной миссии Делимобиля по повышению культуры ответственного вождения. В то же время компания начала сотрудничество с крупнейшими местными автошколами и получила более 40 тысяч новых пользователей.

В этом же году в условиях ограничений на офлайн-мероприятия был запущен новый драйв-ин-формат. Весь июль пользователи сервиса приезжали на делимобилях в бесплатный драйв-ин-кинотеатр в Москве. А за два месяца мероприятия такого типа посетили более 5 тысяч человек. Это подтверждает рост тренда на нестандартное присутствие бренда — Делимобиль стал ассоциироваться не только с классической услугой каршеринга, что дало компании дополнительную ценность и отразилось на бизнес-результатах.
2020
В 2021 году продолжилось активное развитие компании. Было достигнуто лидерство на рынке каршеринга в Москве (44%, по данным Департамента транспорта Москвы*). Размер автопарка Делимобиля к концу году вырос до 19,3 тысячи машин. Среди них появился и новый класс — Ford Transit, то есть грузовые машины стали частью каршеринга.

В этом же году Делимобиль открылся в Казани и перезапустился в Ростове-на-Дону.

Компания продолжила активную работу над повышением операционной эффективности бизнеса, что положительно отразилось на финансовых результатах. Показатель рентабельности по скорректированной EBITDA составил 22%. В это же время развивалось корпоративное управление внутри Холдинга, были разработаны многочисленные политики в области корпоративного управления, запущена горячая линия для внутренних и внешних обращений.

В 2021-м был выпущен первый ESG-отчет Холдинга Делимобиль, демонстрирующий высокий социальный вклад Холдинга в развитие транспортной системы страны за счет предоставления доступных средств персональной мобильности ее жителям.

Мы очень гордимся тем, что запустили каршеринг несколько лет назад. Многие говорили нам, что это невозможно и у нас не получится. Но я всегда верил в эту страну и ее возможности. Я всегда знал, что Москва — это идеальная платформа для запуска самых инновационных сервисов в мире.

— Винченцо Трани

* По количеству поездок по состоянию на август 2021 года.
2021
Крупным событием начала года было появление в парке электромобилей. Пользователям в Москве стали доступны электрокары Tesla Model 3.

Весной Делимобиль провел масштабное обновление мобильного приложения, перезапустив тарифную сетку. К уже существующим добавились тарифы от двух часов и до семи дней с пробегом. Количество включенных километров для своей поездки в них может подобрать сам пользователь.

На данный момент Делимобиль совместно с компаниями, входящими в состав Холдинга, обеспечивает единственный сервис каршеринга в России, самостоятельно управляющий своим автопарком и предоставляющий услуги по ремонту, техническому обслуживанию, мойке, заправке.

Компания продолжает оставаться лидером на рынке каршеринга в Москве — городе с крупнейшим рынком каршеринга в мире. Делимобиль демонстрирует стабильный рост выручки, операционных метрик и показателей рентабельности в 2019—2021 годах. Это стало возможным благодаря сильной команде топ-менеджмента во главе с основателями бизнеса.
2022
ООО «Каршеринг Руссия»,
БЦ «Лефорт»,
ул. Электрозаводская, 27, стр. 1а