We collect user data to improve our website. By using this website, you consent to processing your data. Click here, to learn more.
Accept
Delimobil
Carsharing with the largest car fleet in Russia and coverage area.
Consolidated data of Delimobil Holding S.A. for 2021, including the indicators of Delimobil and Anytime Prime. Cities of presence – as of June 1, 2022.
million users
credit rating by ACRA
А+
by market share in Moscow
№ 1
adjusted EBITDA margin
21%
7.5
million users
cars in the fleet
20 000
cities on the map
10
Delimobil is the largest Russian carsharing service in terms of fleet size and coverage area. The company is the leader by market share in Moscow, known to be a record-breaking city for the number of carsharing vehicles among global capitals*. Delimobil Group has 7.5 million registered users and about 90 000 daily trips**.

Delimobil was one of the first carsharing services in Russia, and has now become part of the transportation system of 10 major cities. By continuing to develop the direction and culture of sharing, the company contributes to reducing the number of cars and resolving the transport issue.

The service helps to travel easily and carelessly. Delimobil takes care of car maintenance, refuelling, washing, insurance, repairs, and parking fees. Our users pay only for the rental time. They can rent cars starting from a few minutes for short trips, from one day to a week for out-of-town trips or even for a month — just like using your own car.
About Delimobil
* According to Frost & Sullivan research report “Industry Report on the Russian Car Sharing Market”, 2021.
** As of December 31, 2021.
Carsharing Russia LLC,
BC «Lefort»,
27 Electrozavodskaya St., building 1а

Мы собираем пользовательские данные для улучшения работы сайта. Используя сайт, вы подтверждаете согласие на их обработку. Нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать больше
Согласен(а)
Делимобиль
Каршеринг с самым большим автопарком в России и географией присутствия.
Консолидированные данные Delimobil Holding S.A. за 2021 год, включающие в себя показатели Делимобиля и Anytime Prime. Города присутствия — по данным на 1 июня 2022 года.
пользователей сервиса
кредитный рейтинг АКРА
А+
по доле рынка в Москве
№ 1
рентабельность по скорр. EBITDA
21%
7,5 млн
пользователей
машин в парке
20 тыс.
городов на карте
10
Крупнейший каршеринг в России с самым большим автопарком и географией присутствия. Делимобиль занимает первое место по доле рынка в Москве, а это город-рекордсмен по количеству машин каршеринга среди мировых столиц*. У группы Делимобиль 7,5 миллионов зарегистрированных пользователей и около 90 тысяч поездок ежедневно**.

Делимобиль был одним из первых каршерингов в России, а сейчас стал частью транспортной системы 10 крупных городов. Продолжая развивать направление и культуру шеринга, компания способствует снижению количества машин и улучшению транспортной ситуации.

Сервис помогает сделать передвижение простым, а сами поездки — беззаботными. Делимобиль берет на себя техническое обслуживание, заправку, мойку, страховку, ремонт и оплату парковки. Пользователи платят только за время аренды. А она может быть любой: несколько минут для коротких поездок, от суток до недели для путешествий или даже месяц — совсем как собственный автомобиль.
О Делимобиле
* По данным отчета Frost & Sullivan «Исследование российского рынка каршеринга», 2021.
** На 31 декабря 2021 года.
ООО «Каршеринг Руссия»,
БЦ «Лефорт»,
ул. Электрозаводская, 27, стр. 1а